Our Team

BCG Holleman is dedicated to providing the best service available through our collective efforts. Our cohesive team of diversely talented people is our most valuable resource.

Advisor and Client Relations

James P. Belk
Founder and Principal
jbelk@bcgco.com | 804-549-4165 Download VCard
View Bio

Vernon W. Holleman III
Principal
vholleman@bcgco.com | 301-656-9014 Download VCard
View Bio

Jeri L. Turley
President and Principal
jturley@bcgco.com | 804-549-4169 Download VCard
View Bio

Eric J. Hieber
Principal
ehieber@bcgco.com | 804-549-4166 Download VCard
View Bio

Elizabeth Holleman Brown
Director, Marketing
ehbrown@bcgco.com | 301-656-8689 Download VCard
View Bio

Pat T. Chafin
Director, Plan Design
pchafin@bcgco.com | 804-549-4172 Download VCard
View Bio

Kelly E. Terrell
Underwriter
kterrell@bcgco.com | 804-549-4171 Download VCard
View Bio

Client Services

Caroline E. Artley
Director, Client Service
cartley@bcgco.com | 804-549-4163 Download VCard
View Bio

Jennifer L. Fitzgerald
Client Service Analyst
jfitzgerald@bcgco.com
View Bio


Business Operations

Sheree N. Engle
Senior Accountant
sengle@bcgco.com | 804-549-4173 Download VCard
View Bio

Erin C. Wilder
Director, First Impressions
ewilder@bcgco.com | 804-648-0005
View Bio